Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Professionals 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour

Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Profs 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour
June 28, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Calvin Cheng

Company: none

Email: calvin.y.chengg@gmail.com

Member

Suong Chong

Company: Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers

Email: suong.chong@live.com

Member

Jennifer Ciofolo

Company: Reid Middleton

Email: jciofolo@gmail.com

Member

Steven Ray Crook

Company: LPA, Inc

Email: scrook@lpainc.com

Member

Renato Davila-Buraschi

Company: Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers

Email: renato@saifulbouquet.com

Member

Gilbert Garcia

Company: TKJ Structural Engineering

Email: gilbert@tkjse.com

Member

Toby Goldsteinholm

Company: Hilti

Email: tobin.goldsteinholm@hilti.com

Member

Andres Gutierrez

Company: Thornton Tomasetti

Email: AGutierrez@ThorntonTomasetti.com

Guest

Rachelle Habchi

Company: Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers

Email: rhabchi@saifulbouquet.com

Guest

Hannah Helena Johnson

Company: Degenkolb Engineers

Email: hjohnson@degenkolb.com

Member