Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Professionals 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour

Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Profs 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour
June 28, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Hannah Helena Johnson

Company: Degenkolb Engineers

Email: hjohnson@degenkolb.com

Member

Lindsey Callen Kuster

Company: Degenkolb

Email: lkuster@degenkolb.com

Member

Nathaniel Law

Company: 1994

Email: nlaw@eng.ucsd.edu

Member

Morgan Ashley Lyew

Company: Degenkolb Engineers

Email: morgan.lyew@gmail.com

Member

James Mallard

Company: KPFF Consulting Engineers

Email: james.mallard@kpff.com

Member

Matthew G Mangano

Company: Mangano Consulting

Email: matt@manganoconsulting.com

Member

Naeem Nemati-Raad

Company: Hope-Amundson Structural Engineers

Email: nnemati@hope-amundson.com

Member

Curtis Kalem Patterson

Company: Patterson Engineering, Inc.

Email: curtis@pattersoneng.com

Member

John Schade

Company: Student

Email: jschade@ucsd.edu

Guest

Ward Stokley Schrimsher

Company: Wildman & Morris

Email: ward.schrimsher@wildman-morris.com

Member