Board of Directors

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month prior to our seminars:

Members with items for SEAOSD’s Board Meeting Agenda may send them to the Executive Director, Heather Caya, via e-mail at s[email protected]. Please provide your contact information for follow-up purposes. Items sent less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting may be placed on the following month’s agenda.

SEAOSD Past Presidents

SEAOC Long Range Plan

Send correspondence to:
SEAOSD
P.O. Box 712922
Santee, CA 92072
(619) 733-2734
[email protected]

President
Stephen R. Spence
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: steve.spence@kpff.com

Treasurer
Harshda Prasad
LPA Design Studios
e-mail: hprasad@lpadesignstudios.com

Vice President
Bo Kyle Jaquess
TKJ Structural Engineering
e-mail: tkj@tkjse.com

Directors
Jonathan M. Deck
DCI Engineers
e-mail: jdeck@dci-engineers.com

Directors
Garrett Mifsud
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: garrett.mifsud@kpff.com

Directors
Aaron T. Taylor
Coffman Engineers
e-mail: taylor@coffman.com

Directors
Matthew Wexler
MHP Structural Engineers
e-mail: mwexler@mhpse.com

Past President
Casey Wayne Whitsett
Coffman Engineers
e-mail: whitsett@coffman.com

Executive Administrator
Heather Caya
Caya Consulting Services
e-mail: seaosd@cox.net