Board of Directors

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month prior to our seminars:

Members with items for SEAOSD’s Board Meeting Agenda may send them to the Executive Director, Heather Caya, via e-mail at seaosd@cox.net. Please provide your contact information for follow-up purposes. Items sent less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting may be placed on the following month’s agenda.

SEAOSD Past Presidents

SEAOC Long Range Plan

Send correspondence to:
SEAOSD
P.O. Box 712922
Santee, CA 92072
(619) 733-2734
seaosd@cox.net

President
Steven Ray Crook
LPA, Inc
e-mail: scrook@lpainc.com

Treasurer
Chad R. Closs
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: ccloss@degenkolb.com

Vice President
Casey Wayne Whitsett
Coffman Engineers
e-mail: whitsett@coffman.com

Directors
Aaron N. Beebe
DSA-San Diego
e-mail: aaron.beebe@dgs.ca.gov

Directors
Luvelyn Lampitoc Benitez
Coffman Engineers, Inc
e-mail: benitez@coffman.com

Directors
Aaron J. Pebley
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: aaron.pebley@kpff.com

Directors
Jose Ignacio Restrepo
UC San Diego
e-mail: jrestrepo@ucsd.edu

Past President
Curtis Kalem Patterson
Patterson Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: curtis@pattersoneng.com

Executive Administrator
Heather Caya
Caya Consulting Services
e-mail: seaosd@cox.net