Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Professionals 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour

Thu, June 28th 5pm – 7pm: Young Profs 101: Creating Your Career Path + Happy Hour
June 28, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Julia Shockley

Company: Moffatt and Nichol

Email: jkshockl@eng.ucsd.edu

Member

Ryan D Smith

Company: Coffman Engineers

Email: smithr@coffman.com

Member

Lonnette Marie Spence

Company: KPFF Consulting Engineers

Email: loni.spence@kpff.com

Member

Emily Spencer

Company: KPFF

Email: emily.spencer@kpff.com

Guest

Paul Tominna

Company: Thornton Tomasetti

Email: ptominna@thorntontomasetti.com

Guest

Ryan Nicholas Turner

Company: DSA-San Diego

Email: Ryan.Turner@dgs.ca.gov

Member

Stephen Watson

Company: Cavignac & Associates Insurance Brokers

Email: swatson@cavignac.com

Member

Cory D Youngdale

Company: KPFF Consulting Engineers

Email: cory.youngdale@kpff.com

Member

Cory D Youngdale

Company: KPFF Consulting Engineers

Email: cory.youngdale@kpff.com

Member