Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



SEAOSD Member Luncheon meeting May 15, 2018 "Oroville Dam Spillways: Incident and Recovery Project 2017"

SEAOSD Member Luncheon meeting May 15, 2018 "Oroville Dam Spillways: Incident and Recovery Project 2017"
May 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Luvelyn Lampitoc Benitez

Company: Coffman Engineers, Inc

Email: benitez@coffman.com

Member

Jeremy T. Callister

Company: Degenkolb Engineers

Email: jcallister@degenkolb.com

Member

Suong Chong

Company: Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers

Email: suong.chong@live.com

Member

Anna Lang

Company: Anna Lang Consulting & Research

Email: anna.lang@gmail.com

Member

Matthew G Mangano

Company: Patterson Engineering, Inc.

Email: matt@pattersoneng.com

Member

Ian C. Mellor

Company: Mellor Engineering

Email: imellor@mellor-eng.com

Member

Curtis Kalem Patterson

Company: Patterson Engineering, Inc.

Email: curtis@pattersoneng.com

Member

Ashley Eloise Zautcke

Company: Coffman Engineers

Email: zautcke@coffman.com

Member