Board of Directors

 

President
Curtis Patterson,S.E.

Vice President
Hung Nguyen
, S.E.

Treasurer
Peter Carlson, S.E.

Directors
Aaron Beebe,
S.E. (2017-2019)
Steven Crook,
S.E. (2017-2019)
Luvelyn Benitez, S.E. (2016-2018)
Jeremy Callister, S.E. (2016-2018)

Past President
Michael Braund
, S.E.

Executive Director
Heather Caya

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month prior to our seminars:

Members with items for SEAOSD’s Board Meeting Agenda may send them to the Executive Director, Heather Caya, via e-mail at seaosd@cox.net. Please provide your contact information for follow-up purposes. Items sent less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting may be placed on the following month’s agenda.

SEAOSD Past Presidents

SEAOC Long Range Plan

Send correspondence to:
SEAOSD
P.O. Box 712922
Santee, CA 92072
(619) 733-2734
seaosd@cox.net

President
Curtis Kalem Patterson
Patterson Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: curtis@pattersoneng.com

Treasurer
Peter A. Carlson
Miyamoto International
e-mail: pcarlson@miyamotointernational.com

Vice President
Hung Nguyen
SMR-ISD Consulting Structural Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: hung@smr-eng.com

Directors
Aaron N. Beebe
DSA-San Diego
e-mail: aaron.beebe@dgs.ca.gov

Directors
Jeremy T. Callister
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: jcallister@degenkolb.com

Directors
Steven Ray Crook
LPA, Inc
e-mail: scrook@lpainc.com

Directors
Luvelyn J. Lampitoc-Benitez
Coffman Engineers, Inc
e-mail: benitez@coffman.com



Michael T. Braund
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: mbraund@degenkolb.com


Heather Caya
Caya Consulting Services
e-mail: seaosd@cox.net


Aaron N. Beebe
DSA-San Diego
e-mail: aaron.beebe@dgs.ca.gov



Michael T. Braund
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: mbraund@degenkolb.com


Jeremy T. Callister
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: jcallister@degenkolb.com


Peter A. Carlson
Miyamoto International
e-mail: pcarlson@miyamotointernational.com


Heather Caya
Caya Consulting Services
e-mail: seaosd@cox.net


Steven Ray Crook
LPA, Inc
e-mail: scrook@lpainc.com


Luvelyn J. Lampitoc-Benitez
Coffman Engineers, Inc
e-mail: benitez@coffman.com


Hung Nguyen
SMR-ISD Consulting Structural Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: hung@smr-eng.com


Curtis Kalem Patterson
Patterson Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: curtis@pattersoneng.com