Board of Directors


Curtis Patterson, S.E.

Vice President
Hung Nguyen, S.E.

Peter Carlson, S.E.

Aaron Beebe, P.E., S.E., LEED AP (2017-2019)
Steven Crook, S.E. (2017-2019)
Luvelyn Benitez, S.E. (2016-2018)
Jeremy Callister, S.E. (2016-2018)

Past President
Michael Braund, S.E.

Executive Director
Heather Caya


Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month prior to our seminars:

Members with items for SEAOSD’s Board Meeting Agenda may send them to the Executive Director, Heather Caya, via e-mail at Please provide your contact information for follow-up purposes. Items sent less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting may be placed on the following month’s agenda.

SEAOSD Past Presidents

SEAOC Long Range Plan

Send correspondence to:
P.O. Box 712922
Santee, CA 92072
(619) 733-2734

Vice President
Hung Nguyen
SMR-ISD Consulting Structural Engineers, Inc.